Tel: 877.920.7814 | 101 Main Street, Keystone, IA 52249

Find an Agent

Amana Insurance Agency
220th Trail
PO Box 189
Amana, IA 52203

P: 319-622-3535
insurance@amanas.net

Burg Insurance
116 W State St.,
PO Box 7
Williamsburg, IA 52361

P: 319-668-2241
info@burginsuranceagency.com
burginsuranceagency.com

CT Ling Insurance Agency
1350 Boyson Rd., D-2
Hiawatha, IA 52233

P: 319-654-6488
cling@farmersagent.com

CT Ling Insurance Agency
1350 Boyson Rd., D-2
Cedar Rapids, IA 52233

P: 319-654-6488
cling@farmersagent.com

D & L Insurance
601 1st St. W
Independence, IA 50644

P: 319-334-6066
jjohnson@indytel.com
smithdandlins.com

Drahn Insurance
821 13th St.,
PO Box 184
Belle Plaine, IA 52208

P: 319-444-3109
insured@netins.net
drahninsurance.com

English Valleys Insurance
126 S Main
PO Box 159
North English, IA 52316

P: 319-664-3161
evins@netins.net

Farmers Insurance Ron Davis Agency
6045 Rockwell Dr. NE, Suite A & B
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

P: 319-826-6513

Grinnell Specialty Agency
4215 Hwy.
Grinnell, 50112

P: 800-892-2303

Independence Insurance Headquarters
2300 Swan Lake Blvd., Suite 031,
Independence, IA 50644

P: 319-334-4991
mbarske@pdcm.com

Jay S. Hahn Insurance
PO Box 11009
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

P: 319-393-4680
fred@jayhahninsurance.com
jayshahninsurance.com

Kipper Insurance Agency, Inc.
3500 Center Point Rd. NE, Suite 4
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

P: 319-396-2002
tkipper@farmersagent.com

Kuester Insurance
PO Box 140
Watkins, IA 52354

P: 319-227-7773
jkuester@watkinsbank.com

LaPorte City Insurance
203 Main St
PO Box PO Box 177
La Porte City, IA 50651

P: 319-342-2059
F: 319-342-2049
lelliott@pdcm.com
laportecityinsurance.com

Moeller Insurance A Member of Peoples Insurnace Agency, LTD
301 S. Main
Triopli, IA 50676

P: 319-882-4418
F: 319-882-3441
lmagency@butler-bremer.com

Mt. Vernon Insurance
107 1st St. W
PO Box 148
Mt. Vernon, IA 52314

P: 319-895-6931
tkortemeyer@mtvernoninsuranceagency.com
mtvernoninsuranceagency.com

Naughton Insurance
1110 N Dodge St.
Iowa City, IA 52245

P: 319-354-6541
dnaughton@farmersagent.com

Neighbor Insurance
98. E. Willman St
Hiawatha, IA 52233

P: 319-378-1089
F: 319-378-6971
onlinerequests@neighborinsurance.com
neighborinsurance.com

Neighbor Insurance - Center Point
PO Box 355
PO Box 355
Center Point, IA 52213

P: 319-849-1276
onlinerequests@neighborinsurance.com
neighborinsurance.com

Neighbor Insurance - Central City
45 4th St. North
PO Box 340
Central City, IA 52214

P: 319-438-1410
onlinerequests@neighborinsurance.com
neighborinsurance.com

Neighbor Insurance - Hiawatha
98 East Willman St.
Hiawatha, IA 52233

P: 319-378-1089
F: 319-378-6971
onlinerequests@neighborinsurance.com
neighborinsurance.com

Rush Insurance DBA Johnson Insurance.
1420 79th St. Trail
Belle Plaine, IA 52208

P: 319-444-2255
amy@johnsoninsurancebp.com
dale@johnsoninsurancebp.com
johnsoninsurancebp.com

SFD Acquisition Company LLC, DBA United Insurance Agencies
631 9th St.
Marion, IA 52302

P: 319-377-9876
united@theuiagroup.com
theuiagroup.com

Sheets, Forrest and Draper,
610 lOth St.,
PO Box 218
Marion, IA 52302

P: 319-.377.-486.1
mail@sfdins.com
marioniowainsurance.com

Sheryl Oberreuter Insurance
301 Union St.
PO Box 160
Norway, IA 52318

P: 319-227-7976
soberreuter@msn.com

Speckner Insurance
111 Pearl St
PO Box D
Shellsburg, IA 52332

P: 319-436-2254
specks@fmtcs.com
specknerinsurance.com

Stiefel Insurance
220 Washington, , Drawer E
Victor, IA 52347

P: 319-647-2211
mpg@netins.net

The Kinder Agency
209 Franklin St., Suite A3
Cedar Falls, IA 50613

P: 319-242-8010
tkinder@farmersagent.com

Van Horne Insurance
103 2nd. St.
PO Box 8
Van Horne, IA 52346

P: 319-228-8371
vanhomeins@netins.net
drahninsurance.com

Weinstein Insurance
700 1st Ave. NE, Suite 101
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

P: 319-362-1674
weinsteininsuran@qwestoffice.net

Wilson Hite Insurance
301 C Ave.
PO Box 641
Vinton, IA 523449

P: 319-472-2379
info@wilsonhiteinsurance.com
wilsonhiteinsurance.com